Tea Time Magazine features Zanda Panda Heart mold!

Tea Time magazine featured the Zanda Panda Kaleidoscope Heart mold in their ‘Lindsay’s List’ section (Jan/Feb 2009 issue).

They did a great job and I have to say, their subscriber’s are the nicest people!

Zanda Panda Kaleidoscope Heart mold in Tea Time magazine

Zanda Panda Kaleidoscope Heart mold in Tea Time magazine

The Kaleidoscope Heart and Butterfly designs will be available in mid-January.  We are taking reservations now with a special discount.  Check out the website if you’re interested.

Kaleidoscope Heart:  http://www.zandapanda.com/ZP-KH-VRinfo.asp

Kaleidoscope butterfly:  http://www.zandapanda.com/ZP-KB-LFinfoP.asp

I’ll add more info soon, with different ways to use the molds for traditional baking, cold-molded desserts and arts and crafts!


For occasional new product announcements and other ZP news, sign up for our Mailing List . We promise that your information will never be shared and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Back to zandapanda.com

2 Responses

  1. Hi Anna,

    Thanks for posting. Your reservation actually did come through. I’ll reserve one of each for you.

    I will have the bounce message looked into, thanks very much for letting me know.

    The Kaleidoscope designs will arrive later this month and we’ll let you know as soon as they are available. They will ship out within 24-48 hours depending when your order is received.

    Thanks again very much for your reservations and for letting me know about the bounce problem!

    Sandy

  2. I LOVE the two new molds! I tried to reserve them, but my email got bounced back saying you’re over the mail box size. Hope that’s from all the people trying to pre-order 🙂 Anyhow, can you tell me how I can reserve them? I’d like one of each.
    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

